Shattered State Collection

In four thrilling tales, the lives of ordinary young people are changed forever by the intrusion of diabolical forces beyond reality.

Included in this collection are the following shorts:

Satan's Crush
Stone Army
Screaming Wall
Stew for Dinner

DVD now available from Amazon.

DVD available through

Back to movie listing